Sharon (sukidoa) wrote in creative_chicks,
Sharon
sukidoa
creative_chicks

Absence//maintainer update

Hi everyone, I'm going to be posting this to both the communities I maintain (creative_chicks and perfect_twenty) and also my personal journal. It's just to let you know that, as of tomorrow, I may not be around as much as usual, because I am starting my new job at Marks & Spencers. It's 25 hours minus breaks, so I will be there for longer than that. I'll still be around.

I am also starting college on Thursday (evening, and will be attending every Thursday evening thereafter), which means I might not be around at all on a Thursday. On top of that, once I get paid from my new job, I will be joining a Weight Watchers class on Wednesday evenings. I'm off work every Wednesday, alternate weekends and Tuesday or Thursday each week.

Each community has co-maintainers, so hopefully at least one of us will be around at some point - black_sunshine_ and sparklygem co-maintain creative_chicks and redfi is the new co-maintainer of perfect_twenty.

If there's anything you want to talk to me about, I'm normally on MSN when I am around - sukidoa[at]gmail[dot]com. Otherwise, if you want/need to, you can e-mail me at the same address. Also, whilst I'm here, I'm planning a trip to Portsmouth (I live on the Isle of Wight) on this coming Saturday, so if all goes to plan I won't be around then (presuming I've got my M&S days/hours right).
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 0 comments